Uptown Girl
Click Here To Go Back to Collectibles

  Uptown Girl
Email for availability/price
  1. Uptown Girl
  2. Botheration
  3. You Have Changed
  4. I Am Losing You
  5. Just Between Us
  6. Dial My Number
  7. What You Dishing Out
  8. Tell Me
  9. I Am In Love
  10. Miss Identity
  11. Oh We Girl
  12. My Candida
  13. What You Gonna Do
  14. Don't Come Knocking
  15. Sweet Love
  16. Crazy
  17. All Over You
  18. Who Do You Love
  19. Easy Loving
  20. True Loving
  21. I Am So Hurt


Official PayPal Seal   Click Here To Go Back to Collectibles



2005- The Pioneers -  All Rights Reserved
Designed and Powered by Xumba, Inc.